About Us
Oneday Asset Management Limited is an independent boutique asset management company with a global vision and having its root in China. As an associate of Oneday Capital, we are the platform for the Group’s overseas asset management business.

We are dedicated to provide best overseas investment solutions to high net worth individuals from Mainland China, at the same time uncover hidden investment opportunities in China to clients from overseas. We offer alternative and customized solutions in forms of private equity investments, with a strong focus in Greater China.

We are a value investor with a long term horizon because we believe value is determined by fundamentals in the long run. We believe our people and culture allows us to deliver superior risk-adjusted return to our clients on a consistent basis.

The firm is licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong to carry out Type 4 - Advising on Securities and Type 9 - Asset Management regulated activities.

Copyright © 2018 Oneday Asset Management Limited. All Rights Reserved.

關於我們
壹天資產管理有限公司是一家紮根中國並具有全球視野的獨立資產管理公司。作為壹天資本的聯營公司,我們乃集團的境外主要資產管理業務的平台。

我們致力為中國內地的投資者提供最好的海外投資方案,同時為海外客戶提供別樹一格的亞洲及中國投資方案。我們的私募投資策略風格從傳統橫跨另類投資,甚至可以量身打造,地域主要集中在大中華地區。

我們是一個長線價值投資者,因為我們相信價值長遠是由基本面決定的。我們相信,我們的員工和文化可不斷為客戶持續地提供超卓的風險調整後回報。

公司受香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會授權及監管的機構,可從事第四類(就證券提供意見)及第九類(提供資產管理)受規管活動。

Copyright © 2018 Oneday Asset Management Limited. All Rights Reserved.